TOP

concert series & Events

July 2017
Customer Appreciation Night - Billy Manzik
Fri, Jul 21, 2017

CUSTOMER APPRECIATION NIGHT- BILLY MANZIK

Friday, July 21, 2017
4:30pm to 7:00pm
Presqu'ile Winery
Complimentary Event

Welcome Billy Manzik back to the Presqu'ile stage!  Billy's driving roots rock sound, complete with catchy riffs, lyrical hooks and a 'feel-good' toe tapping kind of style, has made him a favorite at Presqu'ile.  We'll also be featuring Chef Lisabeth's Summer BLT sandwich!

Please note, we do not offer tasting flights after 4:00pm.  After 4:00pm wine is available by the glass or bottle only.

 

Summer Concerts:
Dustbowl Revival

Sat, Jul 22, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017
Dustbowl Revival w/ The Tepusquet Tornadoes
Doors at 5 pm, Club Member entry at 4:30 pm (Tasting Room will be closing at 3 pm)
$18 / $16 club members
Club members: use your email address as promo code to receive club pricing

PURCHASE TICKETS HERE

Sponsored by:

 

Summer Concerts:
The Fixx

Fri, Jul 28, 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017
The Fixx
Doors at 5:30 pm, Club Member entry at 5 pm (Tasting Room will be closing at 2 pm.)
No outside food or drink allowed.   No RVs allowed.  
Food and wine available for purchase 
Club members: use your email address as promo code to receive club pricing

PURCHASE TICKETS HERE

Sponsored by:

August 2017
Friday Live Music- Bella Lucareli
Fri, Aug 4, 2017

Friday Live Music - Bella Lucareli

Friday, August 4, 2017
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Presqu'ile Winery
Complimentary Event 

Join us in welcoming the return of great young singer-songwriter Bella Lucareli!  With musical influences including Alicia Keys, Sara Bareilles, and John Legend, Bella's combination of piano and soaring vocals has made her a Presqu'ile favorite.  

Please note, we do not offer tasting flights after 4:00pm.  After 4:00pm wine is available by the glass or bottle only.

Drink Pink Celebration
Sun, Aug 6, 2017

Sunday August 6
12pm-2pm

PURCHASE TICKETS

Summer Concerts:
Cash'd Out

Sat, Aug 12, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017
Cash'd Out
Doors at 5 pm, Club Member entry at 4:30 pm (Tasting Room will be closing at 2 pm.)
No outside food or drink allowed.   No RVs allowed.  
Food and wine available for purchase 
Club members: use your email address as promo code to receive club pricing

PURCHASE TICKETS HERE

Sponsored by:

Summer Concerts:
Reverend Tall Tree

Sat, Aug 26, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017
Reverend Tall Tree
Doors at 5 pm, Club Member entry at 4:30 pm (Tasting Room will be closing at 2 pm.)
No outside food or drink allowed.   No RVs allowed.  
Food and wine available for purchase 
Club members: use your email address as promo code to receive club pricing

PURCHASE TICKETS HERE

Sponsored by:

September 2017
Summer Concerts:
The Molly Ringwald Project

Sat, Sep 9, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017
The Molly Ringwald Project
Doors at 5 pm, Club Member entry at 4:30 pm (Tasting Room will be closing at 2 pm.)
No outside food or drink allowed.   No RVs allowed.  
Food and wine available for purchase 
Club members: use your email address as promo code to receive club pricing

PURCHASE TICKETS HERE

Sponsored by: