Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  SubTotal $0.00

View Cart

 

Events

October 2014
Live Music - Val and Al
Fri, Oct 31, 2014

Live Music - Val and Al

Friday, October 31st, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Presqu'ile Winery
Complimentary Event

Enjoy this spooky Halloween edition of Friday night music!

Learn More >

November 2014
Wine Club Lounge Live Music - Amy Curti
Sun, Nov 2, 2014

Wine Club Lounge Live Music - Amy Curti

Sunday, November 2, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Presqu'ile Winery - Wine Club Lounge
Complimentary Event for Club Members
Club Exclusive

Come experience the musical styling's of the very talented Amy Curti and enjoy our new Pinot Noir releases!

Learn More >

Live Music - Billy Manzik
Fri, Nov 7, 2014

Live Music - Billy Manzik

Friday, November 7th, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Presqu'ile Winery
Complimentary Event

Join us in welcoming an artist new to the Presqu'ile stage - Billy Manzik!

Learn More >

Speaker Series - Words to Live By
Fri, Nov 7, 2014

Speakers Series - Words to Live By

Friday, November 7th, 2014
6:00pm
Casa Dumentz Tasting Room, Los Alamos
Complimentary Event

Join our very own Dieter Cronje at the Casa Dumentz tasting room in Los Alamos as he offers his Words to Live By.

Learn More >

Live Music - Scott Cooper
Fri, Nov 14, 2014

Live Music - Scott Cooper

Friday, November 14, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Presqu'ile Winery
Complimentary Event

Welcome Scott Cooper to the Presqu'ile stage for his premier performance!

Learn More >

Live Music - Joachim Nordensson
Fri, Nov 21, 2014

Live Music - Joachim Nordensson

Friday, November 21, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Presqu'ile Winery
Complimentary Event

One night only!  Welcome Joachim Nordenssonto the Presqu'ile stage for his debut performance.

Learn More >

Live Music - Sammy Lopez Jazz Trio
Fri, Nov 28, 2014

Live Music: Sammy Lopez Jazz Trio

Friday, November 28, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Presqu'ile Winery
Complimentary Event

Come check out this lively Jazz trio to kick off the holiday season!

Learn More >

December 2014
Live Music - Burning James
Fri, Dec 12, 2014

Live Music - Burning James

Friday, December 12, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Presqu'ile Winery
Complimentary Event

Welcome Burning James and Terry Lawless back to the Presqu'ile stage.

Learn More >

Live Music - Kenny Taylor
Fri, Dec 19, 2014

Live Music - Kenny Taylor

Friday, October 10th, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Presquile Winery
Complimentary Event

Welcome Kenny Taylor back to the Presqu'ile stage!

Learn More >